Sunday, March 13, 2016

WWA Announces Spur Award Winners

WWA Announces Spur Award Winners: TUCSON, Ariz., March 12, 2016 /PRNewswire/ --Pulitzer Prize winner T.J. Stiles, the prolific Joe R. Lansdale and an 11-year-old Maine girl highlight the 2016 Spur Award winners from Western Writers of America.


Todd Mason said...

Ach, missed this earlier. Thanks.

Todd Mason said...

Looks like the Newswire link is now dead, anyway...they purge fast...I sent along the WWA link, if that's convenient...and her 'tis again: