Sunday, March 27, 2011

2011 Spur Award Winners and Finalists

They're here. Congratulations to all but especially to our friend Daniel Boyd, whose novel Nada was a finalist in the Best First Novel category, and our occasional commenter Richard S. Wheeler, who won in the Best Short Novel category.

No comments: