Tuesday, June 19, 2012

Free for Kindle -- 3 Days Only!

Sick (A Project Eden Thriller)Amazon.com: Sick (A Project Eden Thriller) eBook: Brett Battles, Blake Crouch: Kindle Store: For fans of Stephen King, Blake Crouch, and Michael Crichton comes a new, heart-pounding thriller by Brett Battles...

Daniel Ash wakes after midnight to the cry of his daughter. Just a bad dream, he thinks. She’s had them before. Yet he can’t help but worry when she cries out again as he pads down the hallway. Stepping through her doorway, he expects to find her sitting up in bed, frightened by a nightmare.

But the nightmare is his. It’s real. And it's just beginning...

1 comment:

  1. Anonymous11:35 AM

    Now that's a book worth having.

    Thanks.


    Jeff

    ReplyDelete