Thursday, November 08, 2012

Free Today for Kindle

FireproofFireproof: Gerard Brennan: Amazon.com: Kindle Store: Hell hath no fury for Mike Rocks. He's fireproof; an anomaly caused by a slip-up in afterlife bureaucracy. Lucifer bundles him off as an embarrassing problem with a mission to introduce Satanism to Northern Ireland. And while he's at it, Mike can exact revenge on the men who took his life. FIREPROOF is equal parts crime fiction, dark urban fantasy and black comedy. For fans of Colin Bateman, Charlie Huston and Duane Swierczynski. "scintillating, hilarious, surreal … a total blast" Ken Bruen, author of HEADSTONE

No comments:

Post a Comment